Quick dose of Beach Medicine

Hey Everyone it’s been a while.
I’ve been remarkably busy with my newest drama, movie, shows etc and right when i had a week free i went on vacation for a few days to free my head slightly by the beach, while i continue writing my script.

Right when i got back to Hong Kong i few off again to Malaysia for a show, so it’s been non-stop.
Now i am working on our ‘FLS Christmas Special’ along with my own other surprises.

I will try update more often. Lot’s of Love.

9 Comments

Filed under The Blog

9 responses to “Quick dose of Beach Medicine

  1. I love you so much Sze Chit. You are so good. Your impersonating skill is superb! I can’t wait to see more FLS shows. It’s very entertaining.
    I missed the show you guys did in Malaysia. It’s a real regret. 😦
    Anyway, I give you full support. More to come from you. ^.^

  2. Hakkamoy

    I always like to see your natural look, the non-packaged no-makeup Johnson. Very manly, I must say! πŸ™‚ Or are you filming a beach advert? Hehe…just kidding.

    I don’t know how you guys do it, working non-stop all the time. I’m no longer at age 18 to 22 myself, so I know that as you get older, the energy level just doesn’t match up with your teens when 3 hours of sleep per day and non-stop studying (and partying) couldn’t bring you down. Don’t you wish that you can clone yourself so that one of you can sleep while the other works?

    As viewers, we often forget the “film 7 days (or more) to make one 45-minute episode” ratio. We would complain: “What?! I have to wait another four and a half months before seeing Johnson in another TVB series?!” Okay, I admit that I’m one of the guilty ones. But hey, you know that we complain ONLY because we like you and we enjoy seeing (and hunger for more of) your performances.

    Having said that, please don’t kill yourself pumping out shows for us viewers. Remember health comes first. Rest when you can (both mentally and physically) and take care. Love you always.

    P.S. Thanks for updating your blog even while you’re on such a hectic schedule. At least it has satisfied my thirst for a short while. πŸ˜‰

  3. winnie ng

    It was a pleasure to meet you in person the other day ….It was a great night…..Hope to see you again here in Malaysia….. All the best …. πŸ™‚ Cheers…….

  4. Why is your photo black and white? It’s hard to see the things behind you. But nevermind, take rest more so that you won’t feel too tired, it’s bad for your health if you are too tired. I am relly looking forward to your “FLS Christmas Special”! I’ll turn on the television to see three of you on the stage. Looking forward to see you!!!

  5. Haloz Johnson! Glad that you got to take a short break to freshen up! Good luck on your new projects!

  6. Andrea1220

    Finally you’ve updated your blog~^_^…Wish you can come Malaysia again in public function~Love ya~<3

  7. Lynn

    Hi~

    Looking forward to the new show and do take care~try to relax a little πŸ˜‰

  8. Viv

    Glad that you are able to take a break! And I’m glad that I can open your blog again! haha, the problem with me is that I’ll staying in Beijing for the time being, and this blog which used to be able to open until somehow, someday, it went behind the wall. But not I’m back in Singapore for vacation, glad that able to access to your blog again! HUrray! Hahahaha….

    I really like this blog because I find it sinerce and most of it, it is somekind of a platform to share views and opinions! Keep up the good work you have done, and looking forward to your new direction! Cheers, and Happy New Year!!

Leave a Reply

